Local: (618) 526-2448
TOWN & COUNTRY FLORIST
FULL SERVICE BREESE, IL FLORIST FOR OVER 38 YEARS ~ ALWAYS 100% SATISFACTION ~ PREFERRED BY AREA FUNERAL HOMES
399 N Plum St. Breese, IL 62230    Local: (618) 526-2448
Customer Reviews
TOWN & COUNTRY FLORIST
Local Breese, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Everything was great from ordering to the final product. The flowers were exactly what my daughter wanted and they were beautiful.
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordering was pretty easy. I do not know about the product as I did not see it.This was ordered from out of town on behalf of our company. I found you by typing "florist in the area" of that address.
Date: Apr 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very nice arrangement for my birthday. Beautiful flowers, nice job.
Judy's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 12:53 pm

Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Darleen 's Reply:
Date: Apr 30, 2018, 1:54 pm

No problem. They really are a nice arrangement of flowers. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

BEAUTIFUL!!!! Great price and great service!
Judy's Reply:
Date: Mar 26, 2018, 9:14 am

Thank you Amy for taking the time to give us a review. We appreciate every customer and every order. Thanks, Judy
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Fantastic service. Best quality that I've been able to order via the web. Customer service is exceptional. I placed the order on a Sunday and forgot to include the message and signature for the card. Am employee actually called me to ask what to do. I appreciate that.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

Always great service!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

We wanted a floral spray for a dear friend who was a veteran. The spray was absolutely beautiful. It was delivered on time, and the family liked it very much. I had made an error on the date of the memorial service, and someone at Town and Country read the obituary without my asking and caught my mistake. This is an EXCELLENT florist.
Flower Delivery To Breese, IL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

TOWN & COUNTRY FLORIST
399 N Plum St.
Breese, IL. 62230
Local: (618) 526-2448

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase